The new Audi Q2

All data and information as of 06/2016

Big 052cf012805t
Show more

Intro

Whether on an off-road adventure or for everyday driving in a big city – the Audi Q2 is the all-rounder. Sporting a youthful styling and packed with state-of-the-art technology, it will roll into dealerships …

more

Show more
Big audi q2 grundlayout 150616 rt 2

“With the Audi Q2, we are venturing into a new market segment, bringing top technologies into the smallest member of our Q family,”

said Dr. Stefan Knirsch, Audi Board member for Technical Development.

“Connectivity, infotainment and assistance systems feature solutions from the full-size class. The powerful motors, sportily tuned suspension and quattro permanent all-wheel drive make the Q2 very fun to drive.”

Big 029cf012621t
Show more

Exterior design and body

The Audi Q2 is an SUV with corners and edges. The vehicle measures 1.51 meters (5.0 ft) tall and 1.79 meters (5.9 ft) wide. The overhangs are short with a vehicle length of 4.19 meters (13.7 ft) and a wheelbase of 2.60 meters (8.5 ft) 

more

Show more
Big a160993 large
Show more

Interior

Evidence of the premium character of the Audi Q2 can be seen in every last detail in the interior – in the selection of the materials, in their crafting and in the tight, even gaps. All buttons and controls fit with zero play. They move precisely. The clicking sounds they produce are an acoustic expression of Audi perfection …

more

Show more
Big a161021 large
Show more

Controls, displays, infotainment and Audi connect

As in every Audi, operation is intuitive and ergonomic. The wide center console is inclined slightly toward the driver. It integrates the standard air conditioning or the optional two-zone deluxe automatic air conditioning. The standard MMI monitor is positioned far at the top of the instrument panel, enclosed in a high-gloss black frame …

more

Show more
Big 137 tsp8508
Show more

Driver assistance systems

The driver assistance systems in the Audi Q2 come from the full-size class. They protect pedestrians and keep the compact SUV at the correct distance from the vehicle ahead. These systems also make it easier for the driver to change lanes and stay in the lane, draw the driver’s attention to important traffic signs and assist with parking …

more

Show more
Big a160995 large
Show more

Engines, drivetrain and chassis

Its powerful engines are the main reason the Audi Q2 is so much fun to drive. Three TDI and three TFSI engines with outputs ranging from 85 kW (116 hp) to 140 kW (190 hp) are available. In keeping with the Audi philosophy of rightsizing, there is the proper displacement for each requirement. The base gasoline engine is a small-displacement three-cylinder unit …

more

Show more
Big a165618 large
Show more

Audi Q2

Q meets Cuba


Audi has chosen to take a very different approach with the Q2 – even with its first test drives. Cuba combines tradition with change, style with a lust for life and curiosity. Experience the Audi Q2 in Havana, a unique and thrilling city.

more

Show more
Big tts50110t 4 3
Show more

The Newcomer

For Everyday Use and for Leisure Time
The compact Audi Q2 blends progressive design with high functionality.  Connectivity, infotainment and assistance systems are on par with the luxury segment.

more

Show more
Big tts59818 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Exterior design

Edges and Corners
Hi-tech and striking design shape the Q2’s character. Exterior Designer Matthias Fink and Technical Project Manager Jens Kosyna go into detail.

more

Show more
Big tts50224 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Interior design

Room to Relax
Undulating lines, clever packaging and a new light strip – three interior designers and an engineer in discussion.

more

Show more
Big tts50347 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Lighting design

Dynamic and Chic
The headlights say a lot about a car’s character. The Audi Q2’s units are dynamic and unique, says lighting designer Michael Horn.

more

Show more
Big cf002176
Show more

Q2-Talk
Philosophy

A Young, Cool Car
The Q2 defies convention and can’t be pigeon-holed. Its buyers are the same, says marketing expert Steffen Tarashti.

more

Show more
Download all

The cart is empty

Der neue Audi Q2

Big 052cf012805t
Show more

Intro

Ob fürs Abenteuer abseits befestigter Straßen oder den Alltag in der Großstadt – der Audi Q2 ist DER Allrounder. Jugendlich gestylt und mit jeder Menge Hightech an Bord kommt er im Herbst zu den Händlern …

mehr

Show more
Big audi q2 grundlayout 150616 rt 2

„Mit dem Audi Q2 starten wir in ein neues Marktsegment und bringen Top-Technologien in das kleinste Mitglied unserer Q-Familie“,


sagt Dr. Stefan Knirsch, Audi-Vorstand für Technische Entwicklung.


„Bei Connectivity, Infotainment und Assistenzsystemen kommen Lösungen aus der Oberklasse zum Einsatz. Für großen Fahrspaß sorgen die kräftigen Motoren, das sportlich abgestimmte Fahrwerk und der permanente Allradantrieb quattro.“

Big 029cf012621t
Show more

Das Außendesign und die Karosserie

Der Audi Q2 ist ein SUV mit Ecken und Kanten. Er misst 1,51 Meter in der Höhe und ist 1,79 Meter breit. Die Überhänge fallen bei einer Länge von 4,19 Meter und einem Radstand von 2,60 Meter kurz aus …

mehr

Show more
Big a160993 large
Show more

Der Innenraum

Der Premium-Charakter des Audi Q2 manifestiert sich in allen Details des Interieurs – bei der Auswahl der Materialien, bei ihrer Verarbeitung und bei den engen, gleichmäßigen Spaltmaßen. Alle Tasten und Regler sind spielfrei eingepasst. Sie bewegen sich präzise – die Klickgeräusche, die sie dabei erzeugen, sind akustischer Ausdruck der Audi-Perfektion …

mehr

Show more
Big a161021 large
Show more

Die Bedienung, die Anzeigen, das Infotainment und Audi connect

Wie in jedem Audi ist die Bedienung schlüssig und ergonomisch. Die breite Mittelkonsole ist leicht zum Fahrer geneigt. Sie integriert die serienmäßige Klimaanlage beziehungsweise die optionale Zweizonen-Komfortklimaautomatik. Weit oben in der Instrumententafel ist standardmäßig der MMI-Monitor positioniert …

mehr

Show more
Big 137 tsp8508
Show more

Die Fahrerassistenzsysteme

Die Fahrerassistenzsysteme des Audi Q2 stammen aus der Oberklasse. Sie dienen dem Schutz von Fußgängern und halten den kompakten SUV auf dem richtigen Abstand zum Vordermann. Darüber hinaus erleichtern sie dem Fahrer das Wechseln und Halten der Spur, weisen ihn auf wichtige Verkehrszeichen hin und unterstützen ihn beim Parken …

mehr

Show more
Big a160995 large
Show more

Die Motoren, die Kraftübertragung und das Fahrwerk

Für den Fahrspaß im Audi Q2 sind vor allem seine kräftigen Motoren zuständig. Jeweils drei TDI und TFSI mit einer Spanne von 85 kW (116 PS) bis 140 kW (190 PS) stehen zur Wahl. Entsprechend der Audi-Philosophie des Rightsizings gibt es für jede Anforderung den richtigen Hubraum: Der Basis-Benziner ist ein kleinvolumiger Dreizylinder …

mehr

Show more
Big a165618 large
Show more

Audi Q2

Q meets Cuba


Mit dem neuen Q2 geht Audi ganz eigene Wege – schon bei der ersten Testfahrt: Kuba verbindet Tradition mit Aufbruch, Stil mit Lebenslust und Neugierde. Erleben Sie den Audi Q2 in Havanna, einer einzigartigen, begeisternden Stadt.

mehr

Show more
Big tts50110t 4 3
Show more

Der Newcomer

Für Alltag und Freizeit
Der kompakte Audi Q2 vereint sein progressives Design mit hoher Funktionalität. Connectivity, Infotainment und Assistenzsysteme liegen auf Oberklasse-Niveau.

mehr

Show more
Big tts59818 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Exterieurdesign

Mit Ecken und Kanten
Hightech und markantes Design formen den starken Charakter des Q2. Exterieur-Designer Matthias Fink und Entwicklungs-Leiter Jens Kosyna erklären ihn genauer.

mehr

Show more
Big tts50224 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Interieurdesign

Raum zum Wohlfühlen
Wellenförmige Linien, cleveres Packaging und eine neuartige Lichtleiste – drei Designer aus dem Innenraumbereich und ein Entwickler diskutieren miteinander.

mehr

Show more
Big tts50347 4 3
Show more

Q2-Talk
Lichtdesign

Dynamisch und schick
Die Scheinwerfer verraten eine Menge über den Charakter eines Autos. Beim Audi Q2 wirken sie dynamisch und eigenständig, sagt Lichtdesigner Michael Horn.

mehr

Show more
Big cf002176
Show more

Q2-Talk
Philosophie

Ein junges, cooles Auto
Der Q2 ist ein Typ, der die herkömmlichen Schemata sprengt, der in kein Raster passt. Seine Kunden sind genauso, weiß Marketing-Experte
Steffen Tarashti.

mehr

Show more
Alles runterladen

Downloadkorb leeren